Western Locations

DALLAS, TX – Corporate & Division HQ
Address: 10425 Olympic Dr.
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number: (214) 357-4753
Contact: Mark Hemphill mhemphill@redleescs.com

ABILENE, TX
Address: 3300 South 14th St.
Suite 320
Abilene, TX 79605
Phone Number: (325) 676-3320
Contact: James Richards crichards@redleescs.com

AUSTIN/ROUND ROCK, TX
Address: 10425 Olympic Dr.
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Jeffrey Shea jshea@redleescs.com

BRYAN/COLLEGE STATION, TX
Address: 10425 Olympic Dr.
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Jeffrey Shea jshea@redleescs.com

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Address: 10425 Olympic Dr.
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Jeffrey Shea jshea@redleescs.com

FORT WORTH, TX
Company: REDLEE/SCS of FT WORTH LTD.
Address: 101 Summit Avenue
Suite 401
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Mark Hemphill mhemphill@redleescs.com

LITTLE ROCK, AR
Address: 1 Allied Drive
Bldg. 5-2 R20
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone Number: (501) 905-6003
Contact: Pete Carpenter pcarpenter@redleescs.com

MIDLAND/ODESSA, TX
Address: 3300 South 14th St.
Suite 320
Abilene, TX 79605
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Frank Mayorga fmayorga@redleescs.com

SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Address: 515 East 100 South
Suite 130
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Phone Number: (801) 364-6690
Contact: John Bond jbond@redleescs.com

SAN ANTONIO, TX
Address: 10425 Olympic Dr.
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Jeffrey Shea jshea@redleescs.com

TULSA, OK
Address: 5882 S. 129th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74134
Phone Number: (918) 250-1204
Contact: Todd Conner tconner@redleescs.com

Receive an email once a month about cars, kids, and cleaning strategies!