Western Locations

DALLAS, TX – Corporate & Division HQ
Address: 10425 Olympic Dr.
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75220
Contact: Jeffery Shea jshea@redleescs.com

ABILENE, TX
Address: 3300 South 14th St.
Suite 320
Abilene, TX 79605
Phone Number: (325) 267-9224
Contact: Terry Young; [tyoung]

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Address: 10425 Olympic Dr.
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Jeffrey Shea jshea@redleescs.com

FORT WORTH, TX
Company: REDLEE/SCS of FT WORTH LTD.
Address: 101 Summit Avenue
Suite 401
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone Number: (800) 229-7384
Contact: Jeffery Shea jshea@redleescs.com

LITTLE ROCK, AR
Address: 201 Marie Jeanne Drive,
Maumelle AR 72113
Phone (nid501) 607-5305
Contact: Dale Zimmerman [dzimmerman]

MIDLAND/ODESSA, TX
Address: 1110 S FM 1788
Midland 79706
Phone: 432-242-3015
Contact: Gaines Greene ggreene@redleescs.com

SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Address: 515 East 100 South
Suite 130
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Phone Number: (801) 364-6690
Contact: John Bond jbond@redleescs.com

TULSA, OK
Address: 5882 S. 129th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74134
Phone Number: (918) 250-1204
Contact: Evan Bates ebates@redleescs.com

Receive an email once a month about cars, kids, and cleaning strategies!