• 800.229.7384

Locations

REDLEE/SCS offers nationwide services and currently offices in eleven cities. We are continuously evaluating expansion opportunities and would enjoy the chance to grow with our valued clients.

Dallas/Fort Worth

Corporate HQ
Contact Jeffrey Shea
jshea@redleescs.com

Abilene

Contact Terry Young
tyoung@redleescs.com

Birmingham

Contact Steve Vining
svining@redleescs.com

Charlotte

Contact Chad Runion
crunion@redleescs.com

Indianapolis

Contact Matt Markusic
mmarkusic@redleescs.com

Little Rock

Contact Dale Zimmerman
dzimmerman@redleescs.com

Midland/Odessa

Contact Ruth De La Rosa
rdelarosa@redleescs.com

Richmond

Contact Rod Hemphill
rodhemphill@redleescs.com

Roanoke

Contact Wesley Chambers
wchambers@redlescs.com

Salt Lake City

Contact John Bond
jbond@redleescs.com

Tulsa

Contact Levi Walker
lwalker@redleescs.com

© REDLEE/SCS INC. All Rights Reserved.