• 800.229.7384

Locations

REDLEE/SCS offers nationwide services and currently offices in eleven cities. We are continuously evaluating expansion opportunities and would enjoy the chance to grow with our valued clients.

Dallas/Fort Worth

Corporate HQ
Senior District Manager
Bill Hawthorne
bhawthorne@redleescs.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

Corporate HQ
Senior District Manager
Jerry Bonner
jbonner@redleescs.com

Abilene

Terry Young
tyoung@redleescs.com

Birmingham

Steve Vining
svining@redleescs.com

Charlotte

Chad Runion
crunion@redleescs.com

Indianapolis

Matt Markusic
mmarkusic@redleescs.com

Little Rock

Levi Walker
lwalker@redleescs.com

Midland/Odessa

Amanda Harville
aharville@redleescs.com

Richmond

Rod Hemphill
rodhemphill@redleescs.com

Roanoke

Rod Hemphill
rodhemphill@redleescs.com

Salt Lake City

John Gendreau
jgendreau@redleescs.com

Tulsa

Levi Walker
lwalker@redleescs.com

© REDLEE/SCS INC. All Rights Reserved.